The International Gift Exposition in the Smokies® and the Souvenir Super Show™
600 Corporate Pointe, 10th Floor • Culver City, CA
PHONE: (800) 430-7608 • FAX: (323) 978-2460 • E-MAIL: info@iges.us

Sales / Operations / Billing

Holly Harris
Group Sales Director
(323) 817-2242
holly.harris@emeraldexpo.com

Anne McConahey
Operations Manager
(949) 226-5709
anne.mcconahey@emeraldexpo.com

Renee Domaloan
Applications Billing Coordinator
(323) 817-2211
renee.domaloan@emeraldexpo.com

 

Kay Griffith
Account Executive
(800) 760-7608 ext. 96885
Cell: (567) 277-8893
kay.griffith@iges.us

Buyer Concierge Services

Rachael Gorney
Attendee Development Specialist
(800) 430-7608 ext. 96891
rachael.gorney@iges.us

Amy Sadikoff
Group Attendee Acquisition Sales Manager
(323) 817-2208
amy.sadikoff@emeraldexpo.com

Dechandra Kyriazopoulos
Attendee Development Specialist
(323) 817-2246
dechandra.kyriazopoulos@emeraldexpo.com

Marketing

Brady Kimball
Marketing Director
(323) 817-2225
brady.kimball@emeraldexpo.com

Daniel Acuna
Marketing Specialist
(323) 817-2212
daniel.acuna@emeraldexpo.com

Macala Wright
Social Media & Digital Strategy Consultant
macala.wright@emeraldexpo.com

Executive Management

Karalynn Sprouse
Executive Vice President
karalynn.sprouse@emeraldexpo.com

Lara Osment
SVP, Group Show Director
(323) 817-2217
lara.osment@emeraldexpo.com

Camille Candella
Vice President, Marketing
camille.candella@emeraldexpo.com

Andrea Nielson
Sr. Operations Director
(949) 226-5732
andrea.nielson@emeraldexpo.com

Consultants

Susan Mills
Consultant
susan.mills@iges.us

Jerry Mayer
Consultant
jerry.mayer@iges.us

Thank You

×